Current News



The Number One Source For The Blues In Central Jersey and Bucks County

These are performers who either play the Blues occasionally or perform in the
Mercer County or Bucks County area
occasionally.

They Also Keep the Blues Alive and Well

519 South Band 519south.com
Andy Meehan andymeehan.com/mojoland.html
Beaucoup Blue Band beaucoupblue.com
Big Nancy bignancy.com/Index.html
Billy Hector billyhector.com
Blue Jay & Bags myspace.com/bluejayandbags
Blue Jay Slim & The Toneblasters

Cobra Brothers myspace.com/thecobrabrothers
Craig Thatcher Band craigthatcher.com
Deb Callahan Band debcallahanband.com
Dennis Gruenling dennisgruenling.com
Don Mayer Band donmayerband.com
Downstairs Dave & the Louisana Couch Potatoes myspace.com/downstairsdaveisblues
Filthy Rich filthyrich.cc
Georgie Bonds

Guitar Dogs guitardogs.net/guitardogs_band.html
Harrison Webb Blues Thing myspace.com/theharrisonwebbbluesthing
Jim Arkus
http://www.jimarkus.blogspot.com/
Johnny Fedz & the Bluez Boyz johnnyfeds.com
Johnny DeFrancesco johnnydefrancesco.com/welcome.html
Karl Dentino karldentino.com/index.html
Laura Cheadle .lauracheadle.com/index.html
Lava Blue Band lavablueband.com/index.htm
Little Buddy myspace.com/littlebuddyband1
Little Red Rooster Band

LoveStruck Band lovestruckband.com
Lower Case Blues Band .lowercaseblues.net/home
Matt O'Ree Band mattoree.com/index.php
Mike Dugan mikedugan.com/index.php
Mississippi Pig Farmers mississippipigfarmers.com/index.htm
PowerHouse Rocks powerhouserocks.com/index1.html
Roughmix myspace.com/roughmix
Sarah Ayers Band sarahayersband.com
Sister Blue sisterblueband.com/home.cfm
Skyla Burrell skylaburrell.com
Stringbean & The Stalkers

The Ambush Band theambushband.com/index.html
The Buicks thebuicks.com/index.shtml
The Rippers orbanrealty.com/rippers
The Royal Blues /theroyalblues.com
Todd Wolfe toddwolfe.com
Tone Rangers members.aol.com/euwers/introduction.swf

  Copyright 2013 Ron Ungarini